Contact Us 2018-05-08T22:02:24+00:00

Class Calendar - Oceanside - College Plaza

Click the Course Name to see available Class Dates

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019

 

Express Training Solutions
Oceanside - College Plaza
3520 College Blvd
Suite 102
Oceanside, CA 92056

phone (888) 815-0313
 
 
 

Express Training Solutions
Orange County - Tustin
2512 Chambers Rd
Suite 103
Tustin, CA 92780

phone (888) 815-0313
 
 
 

Express Training Solutions
Palm Springs Area - Rancho Mirage
Hosted by SBB College
34275 Monterey Ave, Room 122
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

phone (888) 815-0313
 
 
 

Express Training Solutions
Imperial Valley - El Centro
Hosted by ECRMC Education Center
3451 Dogwood Rd, Imperial Valley Mall
El Centro, CA 92243

phone (888) 815-0313

  

Express Training Solutions
Tucson - Tucson Mall Area
3994 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705

phone (888) 815-0313